Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 71 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"boscomorgan"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[movies]los lobos
a little intivew we did last night with los lobos(some of tem anyways
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart(Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Dean Grabski
Downloads: 2,733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo CC Rider Bird Song Dancing In The Street Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah She Belongs To Me -> Man Smart (WomanSmarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Feel Like A Stranger 2. They Love Each Other 3. Minglewood Blues 4. Dupree's Diamond Blues 5. Mama Tried > 6. Big River 7. //Big Railroad Blues > 8. Looks Like Rain > 9. Don't Ease Me In Set 2 10. Tuning 11. China Cat Sunflower > 12. I Know You Rider > 13. Playin In The Band... 1. //Playin' In The Band > 2. Uncle John's Band > 3. Space > 4. Drums > 5. Space > 6. Other One Jam > 7. The Other One > 8...
Keywords: Audience; Chris Perkins
Downloads: 3,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, I Need A Miracle-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah-> High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Loser Take Me To The River Row Jimmy Broken Arrow The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) It's All Too Much Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Morning Dew Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 2,637 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1981-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Man Smart, Woman Smarter ; He's Gone > Truckin' > Drums > Space > Wharf Rat > I Need a Miracle > Good Lovin' ENCORE: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 705 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 1,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allan Kirby Field House - Lafayette College on 1979-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Passenger Set 2 Shakedown Street Jack Straw Stagger Lee Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Barry Glassberg; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 2,272 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena, Meadowlands Sports Complex on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Only: d1t01 China Cat Sunflower > d1t02 I Know You Rider d1t03 Uncle John's Band > d1t04 Truckin' > d1t05 Drums > d2t01 Black Queen* > d2t02 Iko Iko* > d2t03 Bob Star > d2t04 The Other One > d2t05 Black Peter* > d2t06 One More Saturday Night* d2t07 E. Johnny B. Goode* * With Stephen Stills
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Stephen Stills
Downloads: 3,765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]2011-09-04 levon helm band at moe.downflac16 - levon helm band
cd friendly m-audio pulsar II ortf 110*>zoom h4n 24/48wav>pc>audacity, compression 2:1, amplify, track,change speed tempo and pitch, flac 16/44.1. stand 11' high 30'back from stage fob dfc. tracks * w Bob Weir
Keywords: levon helm; the band:bob weir; moe.down; moe.hawk; taperchris; audience recording
Downloads: 544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 (acoustic set) 1. Dire Wolf 2. I Know You Rider 3. Dark Hollow 4. Rosalie McFall 5. El Paso 6. Operator 7. Ripple 8. Friend of the Devil 9. Tuning/Chatter 10. Wake Up, Little Susie 11. Uncle John's Band disc 2 (electric part 1) 1. Morning Dew 2. Me & My Uncle 3. Mystery Train -> 4. My Babe 5. Around & Around 6. New Orleans -> 7. Searchin' 8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 9. Casey Jones 10. Truckin disc 3 (electric part 2) 1...
Keywords: Miles Garrett; Morgan Evans
Downloads: 2,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 1. Keep Your Day Job 2. Playing In The Band > 3. Crazy Fingers > 4. Drums > 5. Space > 6. Truckin' > 7. Spoonful > 8. Wharf Rat > 9. Sugar Magnolia fake > 10. Good Lovin' Encore Missing [Us Blues]
Keywords: Live recording; audience; Ross Lipton; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 2,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain > Playin' In The Band > Dark Star > Terrapin Station > Drums > Jam (Tubular Bells Space) > Ain't No Easy Answers > The Days Between > Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Martman
Downloads: 2,299 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dupree's Diamond Blues Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe My Brother Esau Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Acoustic Set 01. Dire Wolf 02. I Know You Rider 03. Dark Hollow 04. Rosalie McFall 05. El Paso 06. Operator 07. Ripple 08. Friend of the Devil 09. Wake Up Little Susie 10. Uncle John's Band Disc Two Electric Set 01. Morning Dew 02. Me and My Uncle 03. Mystery Train> 04. My Babe 05. Around and Around 06. New Orleans> 07. Searchin' 08. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 09. Casey Jones// Disc Three Electric Set Continued: 01...
Keywords: Marty Weinberg; CousinIt
Downloads: 7,763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival on 2011-09-15 - JGB
1. Tough Mama (fade in) 2. Sugaree 3. Drums > Bass 4. Expressway To Your Heart 5. Positively 4th Street 6. Deal
Downloads: 145 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree -> El Paso Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Passenger Loser Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theater on 2008-11-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends Nokia Theatre, NYC 11/1/08 Source: 2x Beyerdynamic MC930's(Matched Stereo Pair)(OTRF)@ 12 ft high >Canare Cables>Digi-Mod Edirol UA5>Nomad JB3(44.1 khz) Recorded from ROC (OTS-Offical Taper Section) Recorded by MULETAPER Transfer:JB3>Nomad Explorer>Wavlab 5.0(fades/track cuts)>Flacfronted>Flac 16bit Set 1: Here Comes Sunshine> Jam> Till the Morning Comes I'm So Gone [Phil apologizes for being late] Me & My Uncle This Wheel's On Fire Greatest Story Ever Told Cosmic Charlie Set 2:...
Keywords: Nokia; Philathon; muletaper; Beyerdynamic
Downloads: 1,075 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Candyman Easy Answers ~ Deal Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Victim Or The Crime -> Way To Go Home New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Want To Tell You
Keywords: Audience; Eliot Bryon; Frank D'Auria
Downloads: 12,543 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterell Gym - Colgate University on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Cassidy It Must Have Been The Roses Sunrise New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Cold Rain And Snow Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> Stella Blue -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Alan Zimmerman; David Minches
Downloads: 6,277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Cassidy Far From Me Set 2 Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Franklin's Tower > Feel Like A Stranger Bird Song Little Red Rooster Candyman Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Jam > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Black Peter > Around And Around > One More Saturday Night Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Rob Eaton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues It's All Over Now West L.A. Fadeaway Throwing Stones -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Jim Wise
Downloads: 7,416 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Dave Barfield; David Lane; 24 bit
Downloads: 778 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris; Chuck T
Downloads: 1,294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Loser My Brother Esau -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Richard Colyard; Coyotte; MULETAPER
Downloads: 4,837 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Day Job-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Little Red Rooster -> Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night Ripple
Keywords: Jeff Hubbard; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,611 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Feel Like A Stranger d2t02 Dire Wolf d1t03 New Minglewood Blues d1t04 Brown Eyed Women d1t05 Wang Dang Doodle d1t06 Big Railroad Blues d1t07 Let It Grow > d1t08 Day Job Set 2: d1t09 China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 I Know You Rider d2t01 Playing In The Band > d2t02 China Doll > d2t03 Drums > d2t04 Space > d2t05 St. Stephen > d2t06 Throwing Stones > d2t07 One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t08 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Doug Mow; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1983-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Black Peter -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Steve Fundy
Downloads: 3,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1995-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Althea Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil El Paso So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> New Speedway Boogie -> That Would Be Something -> Drums -> Space -> Days Between -> One More Saturday Night Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Scott Swayne
Downloads: 3,549 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Big River Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loose Lucy Jack Straw Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Row Jimmy Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 1,976 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Center on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Let the Good Times Roll Feel lIke a Stranger Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Me and My Uncle Big River Tuning Bird Song Disc Two/Set Two: Box of Rain Victim or the Crime Foolish Heart Women are Smarter Eyes of the World Drums Space GDTRFB I Need a Miracle Morning Dew Encore: One More Saturday Night Ripple
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,460 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Space -> Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Tiger Rose; David Howard; Andrew F
Downloads: 4,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
*****24 BIT Version***** Set One: 101 //Cold Rain and Snow 102 Promised Land 103 Ramble on Rose 104 Ain't Superstitious>Down in the Bottom 105 Bird Song 106 Comes a Time 107 Deal Set Two: 201 Music Never Stopped 202 Tom Thumb's Blues 203 Estimated Prophet 204 Terrapin Station 205 Drums 206 Space 207 I Need a Miracle 208 Morning Dew 209 Throwing Stones 210 NFA Encore: 211 Day Job
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,636 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2008-06-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends June 17, 2008 Innsbrook Pavilion Richmond, VA Source: Busman BSC1-K3 (hypers) > Bublebee XLR's > FR-2LE (24/48) Location : Right Corner of SBD, 10 ft. ROC, ~45 ft. from stage at ~ 8 feet. Transfer: CF Card > Audacity (edits, resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac Recorded and Transferred by Drew Olsen Set One Disc One 01 Intro 02 Shakedown Street 03 Ball and Chain 04 Wheel's On Fire 05 Jam > 06 Althea 07 Candyman 08 Cosmic Charlie 09 Loose Lucy Set Two Disc Two 01 Jam >...
Downloads: 1,973 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1983-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Black Peter -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,680 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
-Set I- 1. Promised Land 03:06 2. Sugaree 07:13 3. Me & My Uncle 03:04 4. Deal 04:41 5. Black Throated Wind 06:31 6. China Cat Sunflower> 07:56 7. I Know You Rider 06:02 8. Mexicali Blues 03:35 9. Bertha 05:44 -Set II- 1. Playin 18:40 2. He's Gone 08:49 3. Jack Straw 04:59 4. Bird Song 12:19 5. Greatest Story 05:33 -Set III- 1. Dark Star> 31:26 2. El Paso 04:39 3. Sing Me Back Home 10:29 4. Sugar Magnolia 08:33 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dankseed
Downloads: 9,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Friend Of The Devil Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 5,861 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1982-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - On The Road Again d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t10 - Might As Well Set 2 d2t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t01 - Franklin's Tower d2t01 - Estimated Prophet d2t01 - Terrapin Station d2t01 - Drums d3t01 - Raven Space d3t02 - The Wheel d3t03 - Truckin' d3t04 - Stella Blue d3t05 - Around And Around d3t06 - Good Lovin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 7,655 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Samba In The Rain, Foolish Heart-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,358 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - New Minglewood Blues d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Peggy-O -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Bird Song -> d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t06 - Lost Sailor -> d2t07 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 -...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,667 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Loo Eyes Of The World, Happiness Is Drumming, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,578 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Touch of Grey > Hell In A Bucket > Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now > Row Jimmy > Feel Like A Stranger Set 2: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > I Know You Rider > Playing In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Supplication > Drums > Truckin' > Comes A Time > Around and Around > Good Lovin' E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies